Mixed Age Classes

Shari Griswold
Louisville Recreation Center (location map)
Thursday, 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
01/18/18 - 03/22/18 (10 weeks)

Most classes are mixed ages from birth through kindergarten. Child development researchers recommend mixed-age groupings because they foster natural, family-style learning. Each child participates at his or her own level in singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching, or exploring musical instruments. The class provides a variety of adult-child activities that are fun and offer new ways to play musically at home.

Upcoming Meetings
01/18/18    9:00 AM Thursday 01/18/18 9:00 AM
01/25/18    9:00 AM Thursday 01/25/18 9:00 AM
02/01/18    9:00 AM Thursday 02/01/18 9:00 AM
02/08/18    9:00 AM Thursday 02/08/18 9:00 AM
02/15/18    9:00 AM Thursday 02/15/18 9:00 AM
02/22/18    9:00 AM Thursday 02/22/18 9:00 AM
03/01/18    9:00 AM Thursday 03/01/18 9:00 AM
03/08/18    9:00 AM Thursday 03/08/18 9:00 AM
03/15/18    9:00 AM Thursday 03/15/18 9:00 AM
03/22/18    9:00 AM Thursday 03/22/18 9:00 AM